Monday, 26 September 2016

PRESS RELEASE: Props prepare for nuddy run


The Prop Forwards Union brings attention to those members facing the annual ritual of the nuddy run for not scoring a try.

Members identified are as follows:

  • Lee Jewitt
  • Romain Navarette
  • Josh Johnson
  • Daniel Smith
  • Iafeta Palea'aesina
  • Dane Tilse*
  • Olsi Krasniqi*
  • Lama Tasi
  • Chris Annakin
  • Anthony Walker
  • Anthony England
  • Jordan Cox
  • Mitchell Dodds
  • Ryan Bailey
  • Jack Buchanan
  • Jay Chapelhow
  • Alex Gerrard
  • Manase Manuakafoa
  • Joe Bretherton
  • Frank-Paul Nuuausala

(* - still have a game remaining)

Members have until 5pm on Friday September 30 to appeal with supporting evidence.

The Union reminds members to consider public decency when undertaking their punishment and also that warm weather enhances everything.


No comments: